Video | John Brennan CIA Director Nominee Confirmation Hearings

sl_brennan_0206 (1)

Confirmation hearings begin today for CIA Director nominee John Brennan. Watch it here live 2:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m. CT/1930 GMT.

Let the games begin.

Video excerpts

About these ads

About Ametia

I am a Spiritual traveler, a devoted wife, mother, sister, lover of dream study, reading, theater, music, dance, and thought-provoking discussions on love, life, humor and service.
This entry was posted in Current Events, Media, Politics, President Obama and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Video | John Brennan CIA Director Nominee Confirmation Hearings

  1. Ametia says:

    Wyden; what the fuck part of if an American goes all Aladea on us, we’ll go drone on them? GSYADSW

  2. Ametia says:

    Feinstein you better tell the folks that this Alaki was not a decent American. He turned his back on America and threaten to take us out, so FUCK’EM!

  3. Ametia says:

    Speaking of making mistakes and shooting the wrong citizen. Cops do this on the regular.

  4. Ametia says:

    Wyden’s lisp is annoying, sorry; it just is.

  5. Ametia says:

    Brennan is bringing it.

  6. Oh got damn! Another fking protester!

  7. Ametia says:

    The hearings are in progress. Some woman’s yelling about drones. Seh’s being asked to be removed from the room.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s